Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 593 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 593 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

BRYAN från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Recenserad 30 juni 2015

Stein från Norge
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Recenserad 27 juni 2015

Bee från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Recenserad 24 juni 2015

Abdullah från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Recenserad 22 juni 2015

Zse från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Recenserad 21 juni 2015

Paul från USA
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Recenserad 13 juni 2015

Tuan från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Good
Good
Good
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

Anuwat från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
Recenserad 02 juni 2015

niroot från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Recenserad 25 maj 2015

Kris från Australien
Par
Svit med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Recenserad 23 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: