Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 596 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 596 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Kittidet från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
good recommendation
location, service, room
Recenserad 08 oktober 2015

john från USA
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
You can do better
great location, professionalism of desk staff
It is a good looking place, great location, excellent English at desk. The rooms look good (I saw a number of them), some with deep bathtubs. Good quality windows to keep out street noise. Poor A/c. Lukewarm shower. Asian stiff beds, hard chairs. Poor quality bedding-mostly polyester. Big bed, one small hard foam pillow each. Marble in hallway and paper-thin walls made anyone's hallway conversation sound like they were inside your room. Sometimes it was staff yelling at each other down the hall. Staff opened the hallway windows letting in all the honks and beeps of Hanoi traffic. One elevator for 8 floors. Only one room key. Breakfast staff seem untrained to do anything other than ask for room number. Breakfast very hit or miss: Omelette okay, croissants old, packaged and flattened. Located around the corner from lovely Apple Tart bakery/restaurant and the Polite Pub with excellent and very reasonable cocktails. All in all, its just okay. There's lots of hotels on this street, you can do much better.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2015

MANISH från Indien
Familj med små barn
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Very good cozy hoteL nice staff
Good locationHelpful staffAnnie the local travel agent very helpful and reasonable priced
Good
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015

Christian från Danmark
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Great!
Location, room, aircondition
Recenserad 23 september 2015

elina från Israel
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
Recenserad 16 september 2015

Nam från Vietnam
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Recenserad 14 september 2015

Amit från Indien
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Recenserad 13 september 2015

jaesung från Sydkorea
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015

Thanh från Australien
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Recenserad 22 augusti 2015

Abdul från Malaysia
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: