Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 596 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 596 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Sally från Australien
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Awesome hotel great position cannot fault at all
Rooms location everything
Perfect rooms lovely food great and position just a few moments from lake would go back for sure
Recenserad 26 december 2015

Chee från Singapore
Grupp
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
A pleasant stay
Staff, food, location
The staff were friendly and provided good advices. Services were great. Hotel was well maintained.
Recenserad 10 december 2015

KYOCHUL från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Good enough for the price
good location, kind staffs
Not bad. But I was not comfortable due to a mosquito one night. The location is good for sight seeing, but traffic(taxi) was too heavy all days.
Recenserad 08 december 2015

vatchala från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Location is excellent.
Location is excellent. Breakfast is good and front desk staffs and bell boys Are doing a better job.
1st day stay in 404 is excellent. 2 nd day stay in 502 is not that good. Noisy Room even the water drain from upstairs to our Room can hear.
Recenserad 07 december 2015

XIN från Kina
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i november 2015
good value
Good price, location , clean
Recenserad 20 november 2015

PENG från Singapore
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Staff were helpful & courteous
service, cleaniness & good location
it is a pleasant place to stay with many amenities around the hotel
Recenserad 16 november 2015

Tariq från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
fantastic
location staff clean
nice pleasant stay good location nice staff would recommend this hotel
Recenserad 15 november 2015

Cheryl från Nya Zeeland
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015

DOSEONG från Sydkorea
Grupp
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
good
location, staff's attitude
Recenserad 13 oktober 2015

ANNALIZA från Filippinerna
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....
Recenserad 13 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: