Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 588 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 588 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Tariq D. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
fantastic
location staff clean
nice pleasant stay good location nice staff would recommend this hotel
Recenserad 15 november 2015

Cheryl M. från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015

DOSEONG H. från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
good
location, staff's attitude
Recenserad 13 oktober 2015

ANNALIZA R. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....
Recenserad 13 oktober 2015

Kittidet T. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
good recommendation
location, service, room
Recenserad 08 oktober 2015

john L. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
You can do better
great location, professionalism of desk staff
It is a good looking place, great location, excellent English at desk. The rooms look good (I saw a number of them), some with deep bathtubs. Good quality windows to keep out street noise. Poor A/c. Lukewarm shower. Asian stiff beds, hard chairs. Poor quality bedding-mostly polyester. Big bed, one small hard foam pillow each. Marble in hallway and paper-thin walls made anyone's hallway conversation sound like they were inside your room. Sometimes it was staff yelling at each other down the hall. Staff opened the hallway windows letting in all the honks and beeps of Hanoi traffic. One elevator for 8 floors. Only one room key. Breakfast staff seem untrained to do anything other than ask for room number. Breakfast very hit or miss: Omelette okay, croissants old, packaged and flattened. Located around the corner from lovely Apple Tart bakery/restaurant and the Polite Pub with excellent and very reasonable cocktails. All in all, its just okay. There's lots of hotels on this street, you can do much better.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2015

MANISH G. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Very good cozy hoteL nice staff
Good locationHelpful staffAnnie the local travel agent very helpful and reasonable priced
Good
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015

Christian T. från Danmark
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Great!
Location, room, aircondition
Recenserad 23 september 2015

elina R. från Israel
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
Recenserad 16 september 2015

Nam H. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Recenserad 14 september 2015