Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 588 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 588 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Lauren P. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Wish it could have been longer at that hotel
The thoughtful and sweet staff, the location and the decor in the room
It was awesome, out of all the places we stayed at in Vietnam, the Gondola was one of our favourites!
Recenserad 20 augusti 2013

Chien C. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
A nice hotel
Attentive and friendly staff, comfortable room and delicious breakfast
i stayed 2 nights in this hotel. All i can describe is I really liked and enjoyed being there. Hotel staff was so willing to help and very friendly. This was what impressed me most. I will go to Hanoi at the end of this month, I will choose to live in this hotel again.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013

mary H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
comfortable and convenient
staff friendly and helpful , close to sights and shopping , value for money
very pleasant , great helpful staff , always welcoming . room very comfortable
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013

desmon G. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
hard to find hotel
near to lake and near to culturer market
the hotel was ok, however, it is hard to get a taxi that know how to get there. We have a hard time as we have changes 3 x taxi driver in order to there to the hotel for check in. The hotel overall is clean, and is near to the culturer market where can visit and walk around.
Recenserad 30 juli 2013

Suen M. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
One stop service centre & hotel
Strategically located, very friendly & attentive staff and quiet hotel
The hotel was about an hour away from the airport. It was not the easiest of hotels to find especially being your first trip. Referencing key landmarks and you find your way back to the hotel. The hotel was about 5 mins walking distance to the lake and the night market, thus making it very convenient. Within Hanoi the hotel was strategically located as it was from the near the train station if you plan to head to Sa Pa and easy to pick up if you are on your way to Ha Long Bay. You could either book all your tours at the hotel or pre-book your hotels, train & cruise and let them link the transfers and tour guides for you. The service from the staff is impeccable and unlike other places they really go all out to make your stay a wonderful experience. Although we stayed at the hotel only 1 out of our 7 nights, we used the hotel as our pit stop transiting from Ha Long to Sa Pa and back again. The staff were always ready to receive us and make sure that we hard a wonderful trip.
Recenserad 27 juli 2013

Gary W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2013
Close to Old Quarter
Clean rooms. Attentive staff. Good price
Proximity to the old quarter cannot be beaten. Great restaurants close. Plenty of shops. Staff will help you with taxis, find restaurants or where to shop for gifts. Will arrange tours and offer places of interest for you to visit and how to get there with a hotel map of the area. Wonderful restaurant on 8th floor with views of city and lake. Well worth staying for the price they charge
Recenserad 25 juli 2013

Jodie S. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Beyond amazing. Staff went over and above
The tour operator, the bathroom and the roof top bar
Hotel was fabulous, staff were so friendly and helpful. Lovely view over the lake. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff are so fantastic.
Recenserad 15 juli 2013

Chee H. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Convenience and easy located
Clean and comfortable
Generally comfortable for short trip stay and walk around for dinning
Recenserad 04 juli 2013

Bari S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Staff were excellent !! Will recomend to friends.
Walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake/Shopping area/Near tourist attractions.
The hotel was charming and clean. Staff were polite and very helpful especially Miss Huyen and Miss Hoa. It was easy to get around the city from the hotel and only a walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Less traffic on the street leading to the hotel.
Recenserad 03 juli 2013

Melvyn L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
Nice stay in a small boutique hotel
Quite, convenient
Recenserad 02 juli 2013