arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 571 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

9,7 Duong N.
Vietnam
30 december 2013
Absolutely enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, spacious rooms, centrally located
I visited Gondola twice, and I will come back again. It has such spacious rooms with large beds that makes my stay very enjoyable. The staff are always smiling and are ready to offer the visitors the best help they could. I will come back!

10 OILING H.
Hong Kong
31 maj 2013
Highly recommend to everyone
Excellent location, great breakfast and very nice staff
the staff were very nice. Not only the staff at reception or front door, the cook and waitresses of the dining room were also nice and helpful too. I had a perfect stay in Gondola Hotel Hanoi.

9,3 Ross A.
Australia
10 maj 2013
Great room,great service,terrible room Internet
Location,staff where fantastic,rooms where great
Everything was great at this hotel accept the wireless reception was terrible in our room, that was frustrating .

7,3 DEREK L.
Australia
04 maj 2013
clean and tidy hotel, helpful and friendly staff
location, nice room, friendly staff
Pleasant stay, staff were very helpful, had room 801 which was noisy from chairs being moved from the bar above, asked to be moved and was given room 701 which was a lot quieter and had a large balcony (would of liked some chairs to sit on though to enjoy the views of the lake) the refrigerators in both rooms were not very cold.

9 Rachael C.
Australia
24 april 2013
Excellent service and great hotel
Rooftop bar, tasty breakfast, excellent staff

9,3 Rachael C.
Australia
24 april 2013
Excellent value and great staff
Staff, food and location

9,3 Rachael C.
Australia
24 april 2013
My second time at the Gondola, highly recommended
Rooftop bar, food and staff all excellent

9,3 Alexander S.
United Kingdom
20 april 2013
Good hotel, close to the major sights
Location, Comfortable room, Nice Rooftop bar

9 Sandy R.
Indonesia
25 april 2013
Bad motorcycle traffic.
Location, close to shopping areas & friendly staff.
This time we get the twin rooms as expected. The behaviour of the breakfast staffs did slightly change after we report them to the Management.

9,3 Sandy R.
Indonesia
25 april 2013
Hanoi old city is always amazing.
Location, close to old city friendly & helpful staff
Overall everything is fine. Friendly staff except the breakfast staff. When we were there the first day, there were only our table (4 pax) and another table ( a couple & a baby). All the 2 waiters busy handling the baby & didn't bother to clean our plates. Even the cook left my fried egg still on the pan & went to join the other 2 waiters busy with the baby, until I had to ask where is my egg. The last day we were the only table left for breakfast. I saw all the breakfast staff taking coffee & took some breakfast from the buffet while we are still having ours. We were all amazed how this is allowed to happen in a hotel?