Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 595 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 595 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sang från Australien
Reste med partner
Executive-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Kinda dissapointing for what we paid!
Very friendly staff! Great service & english!
Upon arrival staff were very helpful with recommending places to visit & eat. Our room was over booked and they accommodated us at a more pleasant hotel. Rooms were very average for what we paid.Better value out there. Breakfast was poor. Location was excellent as it was a short stroll to the lake and popular eateries. Hotel had great reviews which didn't live up to it's hype.
Recenserad 16 mars 2014

Alexandra från Australien
Gruppresenär
Svit med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Excellent service in central location
friendly attentive service, good location, view from top bar
The staff at the Gondola are very attentive and service was excellent. They deal with inpatient and rude people well and try to remedy every situation. The staff also helped organise tour for my parents and a driver for one day-this all went smoothly and was well priced. The rooms are comfortable for Hanoi- clean and well equipped- and the hotel is located very close to Hoan Kiem lake with the many restaurants, tourist attractions and shopping. There is a bar on top of the hotel- drinks are ok but you do get a view Only issue was that there was no-one to meet us at the airport as the driver went to wrong terminal- might be an idea to carry hotel number just in case like we did.
Recenserad 02 mars 2014

Kurtis från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Comfortable and friendly.
Friendly staff with good English and comfortable bed
Pleasant, relaxing and quiet allowing for a good rest.
Recenserad 01 mars 2014

Kurtis från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Comfortable and friendly
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and convenient location
The room was clean,though a little on the small size with a nice large bathroom and one of the best showers. The windows were double glazed and the room was nice and quite allowing for a peaceful rest in a hectic city. The staff were friendly and helpful. All in all a nice place to stay.
Recenserad 01 mars 2014

Carl från Sverige
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Nice small hotel
Location, Clean, Family Friendly
Good hotel in the centre of hanoi, close to the old quarter and close to the hoan kiem lake. If you're in Hanoi for the first time you should definitely stay around the lake somewhere.
Recenserad 09 februari 2014

colin från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
comfortable friendly
food. service. convenience
Great stay. Good service. Close to lake and in old town
Recenserad 31 december 2013

Duong från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Absolutely enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, spacious rooms, centrally located
I visited Gondola twice, and I will come back again. It has such spacious rooms with large beds that makes my stay very enjoyable. The staff are always smiling and are ready to offer the visitors the best help they could. I will come back!
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Anaru från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Amazing Hotel, Awesome staff
Staff are AMAZING, super helpful and very informative. Rooms are beautiful. Location to shopping, food, coffee and the lake
Loved this Hotel, Staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make your stay amazing. The reception staff will give you plenty of helpful tips on places to go and how much correct prices for taxis etc should be, they really look after their guests.The rooms are beautifully decorated, we got upgraded to a room on the 7th floor with a private balcony which was massive, really clean and well presented. Would recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Hanoi it is AMAZING!!
Recenserad 16 december 2013

ian från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Svit med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Good shopping/restaurants
City centre restaurants good service
Very good stay at the hotel .close to the city and walking distance to the lake and shops. Good restaurants close to the hotel Recomend this hotel for sightseeing but watch the taxis try to rip you off. Otherwise perfect Big 8
Recenserad 11 december 2013

Kerry från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Great hotel in good location
1 free upgrade to deluxe room 2 variety of food at buffet breakfast 3 friendly and helpful staff
This was a lovely hotel. The reception and rooms were decorated nicely. Bathroom was modern. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room for the 2 nights we stayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Hotel provided complementary stored for our 2 large suitcases for 2 days while we were in Ninh Binh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 05 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: