Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 588 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 588 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Nur S.
Singapore
16 juni 2014
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.

JONATHAN T.
Singapore
24 maj 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food

Florence N.
Malaysia
23 maj 2014
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.

Sanggam H.
Indonesien
16 maj 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.

Wilson C.
Filippinerna
02 maj 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.

Wilson C.
Filippinerna
02 maj 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.

sue M.
Australien
02 maj 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good

SOON T.
Malaysia
26 april 2014
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.

Ron F.
Nya Zeeland
26 april 2014
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.

binh N.
Sverige
23 april 2014
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.