Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 596 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 596 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

AISHA från Singapore
Grupp
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
Good
Location and friendly staff
Hotel is about 5 mins walk from the lake. Hotel staff were attentive and approachable. Definitely value for money!
Recenserad 12 juli 2014

guevara från Filippinerna
Grupp
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Accommodating
friendly and attentive staff, clean, near shops and restaurants
Recenserad 12 juli 2014

Gareth från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Very nice. They made me a birthday cake!
Tidy. Great location. Lovely staff
Very nice. Nice breakfast. Very helpful staff. Very smart rooms
Recenserad 07 juli 2014

Herold från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Excellant
Location Rooms & breakfast and staff
Thoroughly enjoyed it
Recenserad 04 juli 2014

wiwiek från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.
Clean Good food Value for money
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy
Recenserad 29 juni 2014

Young från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Value for Money
good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.
Recenserad 20 juni 2014

Nur från Singapore
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

JONATHAN från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food
Recenserad 24 maj 2014

Florence från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.
Recenserad 23 maj 2014

Sanggam från Indonesien
Grupp
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.
Recenserad 16 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: