arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 580 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 580 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Gareth J.
Storbritannien
07 juli 2014
Very nice. They made me a birthday cake!
Tidy. Great location. Lovely staff
Very nice. Nice breakfast. Very helpful staff. Very smart rooms

Herold K.
Australien
04 juli 2014
Excellant
Location Rooms & breakfast and staff
Thoroughly enjoyed it

wiwiek S.
Indonesien
29 juni 2014
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.
Clean Good food Value for money
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy

Young K.
Sydkorea
20 juni 2014
Value for Money
good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.

Nur S.
Singapore
16 juni 2014
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.

JONATHAN T.
Singapore
24 maj 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food

Florence N.
Malaysia
23 maj 2014
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.

Sanggam H.
Indonesien
16 maj 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.

Wilson C.
Filippinerna
02 maj 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.

Wilson C.
Filippinerna
02 maj 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.