Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 596 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 596 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Kieatiphon från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2014

David från Australien
Par
Svit med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014

gavin från Australien
Par
Executive-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2014

SHERMAN från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014

SHERMAN från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014

Shelvi från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014

Alexandra från Australien
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Recenserad 07 augusti 2014

NGOC från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014

mel från Australien
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
Recenserad 28 juli 2014

Loh från Malaysia
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
It was nice
Location, service and bar
Recenserad 20 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: