Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 596 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 596 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

binh från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

binh från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

KHOO från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Svit med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Recenserad 30 september 2014

Shihhsuan från Taiwan
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Recenserad 25 september 2014

Fairudz från Malaysia
Grupp
Familjesvit med balkong
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Recenserad 22 september 2014

Jane från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Recenserad 10 september 2014

Francisco från Spanien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Recenserad 01 september 2014

Heather från USA
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014

Durit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014

CHIEN från Taiwan
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: