Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 588 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 588 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Francisco C. från Spanien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Recenserad 01 september 2014

Heather C. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014

Durit T. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014

CHIEN L. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014

Kieatiphon B. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2014

David S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014

gavin S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2014

SHERMAN D. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014

SHERMAN D. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014

Shelvi -. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014