arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (571)

Affärsresenär (110)

Reste med partner (244)

Ensamresenär (95)

Familj med småbarn (31)

Familj med äldre barn (31)

Gruppresenär (60)

Utmärkt
8,5
baserat på 571 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Faciliteter
6,3
Läge
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Personal
8,7
Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5

8,7 Shelvi -.
Indonesia
10 augusti 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.

9,7 Durit T.
Thailand
29 augusti 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.

6,3 Kieatiphon B.
Thailand
27 augusti 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.

9 mel T.
Australia
28 juli 2014
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.

10 NGOC P.
Vietnam
06 augusti 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.

8,7 Loh C.
Malaysia
20 juli 2014
It was nice
Location, service and bar

8 Anthony T.
Australia
07 oktober 2014
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.

8,3 Gareth J.
United Kingdom
07 juli 2014
Very nice. They made me a birthday cake!
Tidy. Great location. Lovely staff
Very nice. Nice breakfast. Very helpful staff. Very smart rooms

8 guevara C.
Philippines
12 juli 2014
Accommodating
friendly and attentive staff, clean, near shops and restaurants

9,3 Heather C.
United States of America
31 augusti 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.