Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 595 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 595 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

GEE från Singapore
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Recenserad 01 januari 2015

Marc från Singapore
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 30 december 2014

andrew från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
Recenserad 29 december 2014

KELINE från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday
Recenserad 25 december 2014

Cheong från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Good value for money
Price, Cleanliness, service
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is also very conveniently located. Hotel is very clean. Big and clean bathroom. Good service.
Recenserad 17 december 2014

Tony från Indonesien
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Should be a list in each room for free/charge item
Location, food, clean
Good
Recenserad 17 december 2014

Linh från Vietnam
Par
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Overall good
location
Location is the best.You are close to everything. 2 mins to Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 to max 10 mins to Ta Hien where you can sit and drink Bia Hoi & enjoy the street vendor feeling. Breakfast is ok but needs improvements.
Recenserad 14 december 2014

Tuan från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Good
clean, friendly
Good !
Recenserad 10 december 2014

Ampika från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Familjesvit med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
great location good food staff very help full and
good location room clean staff very nice
Recenserad 08 december 2014

Yang från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel med sjöutsikt eller fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Great
clean, value for money, comfort
great stay will go back again
Recenserad 04 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: