Fantastiskt 9,1
baserat på 266 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 266 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

Rashmi från Indien
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Recenserad 08 juni 2016

EUNYEON från Sydkorea
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Recenserad 01 juni 2016

Gilbert från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Recenserad 31 maj 2016

Amos från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Recenserad 19 maj 2016

Pei från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Recenserad 19 maj 2016

Matthew från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016

Matt från Nya Zeeland
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i april 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Recenserad 29 april 2016

Gretchen från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Recenserad 22 april 2016

Allen från Australien
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Recenserad 15 april 2016

Valery från Vitryssland
Grupp
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Recenserad 20 februari 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: