Fantastiskt 9,1
baserat på 266 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 266 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

Kin från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Recenserad 17 november 2014

Malwina från Polen
Par
Honeymoon
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 11 november 2014

Enrique från USA
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!
Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
Excellent, will stay there again.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2014

KALLIOPI från Australien
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
HANOI
Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Recenserad 25 september 2014

Cathy från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Service Exceptional
Staff, location, friendliness
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
Recenserad 22 september 2014

James från Australien
Par
Honeymoon
Bodde en natt i september 2014
A hotel that ALL can appreciate
The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Recenserad 20 september 2014

Cristina från Spanien
Par
Deluxe king eller enkelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Excellent
reception staff, breakfast, location
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Recenserad 10 september 2014

Ruth från Irland
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Fantastic hotel
staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Recenserad 01 september 2014

Chay från Malaysia
Grupp
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2014

Ana från Portugal
Par
Honeymoon
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Would love to come back
Staff, room, location
We were very well treated. Staff is always looking to see if you are liking the hotel and Hanoi and give good tips.
Recenserad 05 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: