Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Fantastiskt 9,1
baserat på 255 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 255 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

Cristina R. från Spanien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Excellent
reception staff, breakfast, location
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Recenserad 10 september 2014

Ruth L. från Irland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Fantastic hotel
staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Recenserad 01 september 2014

Chay Y. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2014

Ana M. från Portugal
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Would love to come back
Staff, room, location
We were very well treated. Staff is always looking to see if you are liking the hotel and Hanoi and give good tips.
Recenserad 05 juli 2014

kaye A. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Great
Staff. Service.
Fantastic
Recenserad 02 juli 2014

Heidi E. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.
Recenserad 22 juni 2014

Ashlee W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

pemika Y. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
great value
friend staff
Will definitely stay here on future trips to Hanoi. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was a great value for the price! Breakfast was also good and the staff was very accommodating in helping to make arrangements.
Recenserad 28 maj 2014

Michelle M. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!
Recenserad 18 maj 2014

Patrick P. från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Just great.
Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Recenserad 12 maj 2014