Utmärkt 9,0
baserat på 269 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 269 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

Wei från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Recenserad 22 juni 2015

Lucy från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Recenserad 18 juni 2015

Sara från USA
Grupp
Deluxe king eller enkelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Recenserad 10 juni 2015

Cassandra från Australien
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Recenserad 21 maj 2015

Celestina från USA
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Recenserad 13 maj 2015

Michael från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Recenserad 07 mars 2015

Eileen från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

Eileen från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

JOHN från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i december 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Recenserad 16 december 2014

Lauren från Australien
Par
Deluxe king eller enkelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Recenserad 08 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: