Fantastiskt 9,1
baserat på 266 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 266 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

dan från Kina
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable
Services
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
Recenserad 17 september 2015

Han från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Convenient
cleanliness & friendly staff
location very strategic .. The most impress me is the cleanliness
Recenserad 13 september 2015

Mazlina från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
comfort
cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
Enjoy and confortable
Recenserad 08 september 2015

Ariana från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2015

daniel från Schweiz
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Hotel and Travel Agency together
the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2015

Rachel från Kanada
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Very helpful service!
Service, food, room
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Recenserad 21 juli 2015

William från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano
Quiet, clean, professional
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Recenserad 11 juli 2015

Francois från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Comfortable & friendly stay
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
Recenserad 07 juli 2015

Huang från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
Staffs are so kind and helpful
service, cleanness & location
We stayed at Gloden Sun Palace for 5 nights. The rooms were clean, all staffs we met were very nice and helpful. The location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and old streets, easy to shopping, enjoying street food, but not noisy at all! It was a fantastic stay, feeling like home!
Recenserad 27 juni 2015

Wei från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Recenserad 22 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: