Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 166 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 166 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

alec från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff
Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Recenserad 18 april 2014

ceci från Frankrike
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
nice stay
good location, nice room
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Recenserad 18 april 2014

Michael från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.
Location, good street for eating and quiet.
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Recenserad 12 april 2014

GEORGE från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Good location in centre of old city
Location. cost
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Recenserad 26 mars 2014

Anders från Danmark
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
Recenserad 11 mars 2014

Anders från Danmark
Familj med små barn
Rum med sjöutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
Recenserad 11 mars 2014

Maria från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2014
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Recenserad 27 februari 2014

Maria från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Recenserad 19 februari 2014

Ismail från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj - Stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
Recenserad 17 februari 2014

Telly från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Recenserad 13 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: