Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 166 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 166 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Julian från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Great value and helpful staff
Clean comfortable rooms, attentive staff and great value for money.
Excellent place to stay and vet the most out of the old quarter of Hanoi
Recenserad 11 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Zoe från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Cleanliness, Close to Hiem Lake & Old Quarter
Cleanliness, Bathroom, Easy Check in/out
I had a pleasant enough stay at Golden Lake View. Staff were helpful, everything was very clean and the room had great amenities. I would highly recommend not staying on the first floor as your door is metres from the reception desk and foyer, and the noise from comings and goings and hotel staff conversing is immense. Also, my room on this floor had a large window that looks directly onto the seating area of the foyer and makes the bed and room in general feel like it has a big lack of privacy. Other than this no real faults. Don't be fooled by the hotel name- There are no lake views except for what im told is one in the penthouse and the lovely, distant view in the restaurant at breakfast over the building tops.
Recenserad 06 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chun från Taiwan
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Comfortable and clean room
Centrally located, very clean room
Recenserad 04 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hoo från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
As a whole, it was just average
1. Clean 2. Free wi-fi, 3. Friendly staff though they speak little English
As a whole, it was just average. On the last day, booked a private car to the airport, but the private car driver on the way to the airport picked up his wife and young son even though i did not agree to him when he asked me.
Recenserad 26 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pierre från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
it 's a good and clean hotel with reasonable price
quiet , clean and well situated 2OOmeters from HOA TIEN lake ( old city )N
Nothing to say I waw happy at this hotel
Recenserad 15 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

stevo från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
you get what you pay for
staff. .location. .market. restaurant s
The staff were grait. .But the Bed and shower and TV needs to be fixed.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lan från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Golden Lake View Hotel
staff very good, good reconmentfacility, near to anything
good
Recenserad 05 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shiuh från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Clean and breakfast was great!
Near to city center.
Recenserad 02 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

alec från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
good location but poor breakfast
location, close to reastaurants and shopping
very pleasant but could be improved by better breakfast
Recenserad 24 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sarah från Kanada
Par
Rum med sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
best location with lake view
great staff, large room with tub and a view
the first night we stayed in a city view room which was very large with a good view. next morning we were moved to our requested lake view and it was well worth it. The breakfast room also has a great view of the lake and city. the staff were really friendly and very helpful. They booked us our train tickets very quickly with no significant surcharges. They called ahead to our next hotel to help arrange pick-up from the train early in the morning. We stayed in another place in Hanoi that was fine but we preferred this by far. **Travellers should all keep in mind that the majority of our Vietnamese hosts make an excellent effort to speak in English but one should never expect it to be perfect. Remember to be patient, speak clearly and smile!**
Recenserad 20 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: