Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 765 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Kiung Y. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Strategic location, value for money...
It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2014

Phillip G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
effectivement management
the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

Peter R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Best Budget hotel around in hanoi
Cheap, Comfortable, Easy to get to, Central
The stay was excellent, room was more than adequate for the money. The breakfast was very poor though and don't bother booking a breakfast- no worth it. Very good staff with good english. Organised tours and taxis.
Recenserad 19 juli 2014

Lisa R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Great value and friendly staff.
The room, staff and food
Great value and lovely room. The staff were very helpful.
Recenserad 17 juli 2014

Kok C. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Repeated stays here
Small and Cosy Room
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
Recenserad 21 juni 2014

ROB R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff
Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

ahmad S. från Saudiarabien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
nice
everything
very nice
Recenserad 04 juni 2014

Vincent C. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Great location, clean
Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Overall a quality stay centrally located. Would definitely stay again.
Recenserad 30 maj 2014

Farah A. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Relaxing stay at Gia Bao right in the Old Quarter.
Early check,in time, location, staff.
Relaxing stay with early check,in option to recover from our early morning flight into Hanoi. Location is superb, in Old Quarter, close to the lake surrounded by shops and restaurants.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Nicholas K. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price
Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Recenserad 07 maj 2014