arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 763 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 763 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Cindi S.
Kanada
21 oktober 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.

Secil T.
Turkiet
18 oktober 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff

Charles B.
USA
14 oktober 2014
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!

Thi D.
Vietnam
14 oktober 2014
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean

Secil T.
Turkiet
13 oktober 2014
Very good
Location, good service,clean

Charles B.
USA
13 oktober 2014
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.

Hung N.
Vietnam
07 oktober 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.

Charles B.
USA
07 oktober 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.

Marjorie K.
Kanada
02 oktober 2014
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Carmelita N.
Malaysia
30 september 2014
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!