Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 767 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Erwan från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Executive Svit - Jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Excellent stay thanks to a convenient hotel
Ideally located, very comfortable, friendly staff
Recenserad 02 juni 2013

Tse från Hongkong
Grupp
Svit med utsikt mot floden
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
competitive price and close to city
large room, good for short stay
Recenserad 31 maj 2013

Rachel från Storbritannien
Grupp
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Disappointing
Central location
Recenserad 31 maj 2013

Rachel från Storbritannien
Grupp
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Disappointing stay for a hotel with such potential
Great location
Sadly our stay at the Gia Bao Grand was a disappointment.Upon arrival we were told that from 12am until 6pm the next day there would be no electricity in the hotel.They gave us two options.1.Stay at the Gia Bao Grand & they would provide us with a fan as there would be limited electricity from a generator.2.They would move us to their sister hotel the Gia Bao Palace.If we stayed they promised to upgrade us.Having read reviews which warned us about being moved to the lesser Gia Bao Palace we chose option 1. We were a group of 5, across 2 rooms so we were also promised 2 fans for the room of 3.On returning to the hotel around 11pm there were were no fans, one for each room eventually turned up but they refused to give us a 2nd.After much debate they miraculously found a second fan.We were happy with our decision until midnight until we discovered the generators did not work for the first 2 floors, where the room of 3 were staying.Noticing this at 2am we decided not to traipse downstairs in the pitch black to complain (the phone wasn’t working so we couldn’t contact reception).After a very uncomfortable 1st night we were much happier at this hotel when the electricity returned.Note the rooms were not upgrades.We then left Hanoi to return 2 days later.Again we were met with disappointment.We were informed that there would be no air conditioning due to maintenance work but again we could have a fan or move.We chose to move.This was also a disappointment.Arriving at the Gia Bao Palace (the staff spoke much better English) we expressed our disappointment with the service & they didn’t care & refused to call the hotel manager.They’d booked us into the lowest standard twin rooms, not doubles as per our booking.We refused them & eventually they conceded, providing us with 2 doubles & an extra room for our fifth member.From this point on the staff were very friendly & helpful.Despite our start at the Gia Bao Palace,if one was looking for a budget hotel I would recommend it.
Recenserad 31 maj 2013

kent från USA
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
below expectations and below normal standards
location to some sites
Having stayed over 3,000 nights in hotel in 50 countries, this was one of the least enjoyable rooms ever. Advertisement said hotel build in 2010-don't think so
Recenserad 31 maj 2013

Joe från Irland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Great staff and central location
Upgraded to a suite on the 10th floor, friendly staff and great location
I had a great time at this hotel. It is ideally located, just a short walk from the northern end of Hoan Kiem Lake. I was upgraded from a superior room (which I believe is the standard room) to a suite which was great. The staff were very friendly.
Recenserad 30 maj 2013

Tim från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
decently priced hotel in central location
centrally located, good restaurants in vicinity, close to attractions in old quarter
The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance to all major sights. The old quarter can be a bit noisy and crowded with motorcycles everywhere. There's plenty of good restaurants close by. The hotel rooms are ok for the price. Internet can be sketchy at times but access from the business center is decent. Breakfast is good.
Recenserad 28 maj 2013

Ling från Singapore
Grupp
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
simple nice hotel
location, clean room
Recenserad 26 maj 2013

Catherine från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Value for money and great location
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our stay here and the staff were really friendly. The only downside was that there was no social 'hub' as in a bar or restaurant but that wasn't really important to us as we were out all the time. Socialising within the hotel wasn't on our agenda. Our room was clean and in great condition. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
Recenserad 25 maj 2013

NGUYEN från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Good as always
Location , staff and services
Happy with hotel as always : Friendly Staff , excellent location , 5 star hotel service
Recenserad 25 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: