arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (762)

Affärsresenär (138)

Reste med partner (314)

Ensamresenär (141)

Familj med småbarn (42)

Familj med äldre barn (50)

Gruppresenär (77)

Mycket bra
8,0
baserat på 762 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Faciliteter
8,0
Läge
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Personal
8,2
Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8

10 MENG T.
Malaysia
25 juli 2013
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.

9 Sylvain B.
Canada
15 juli 2013
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.

6,3 Anan M.
Laos
17 juli 2013
It's graet
Location room
This hotel stand in the great location is easy to go travel round the city

8 frederick Q.
Philippines
13 juli 2013
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.

7,7 richard C.
Philippines
20 juli 2013
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only

7 Phanupong O.
Thailand
10 augusti 2013
Nice/Clean Hotel
Close to many attractions

8,3 Thanh P.
Vietnam
29 augusti 2013
Nice room and good location but quite expensive
Big room. Big bathroom. Friendly staffs
The staffs were friendly and I got fast check in. My booking room weren't available so they upgrade my accommodation for free! I got bigger room for 2 nights. Room has nice design and even have a bath. Good location for restaurants, business, and sightseeing. I would definitively stay in this hotel again if I find the discount in agoda for this again. Quite expensive the original price..

6,7 Anan M.
Laos
01 september 2013
Good
Room location
It's very good hotel in my trip to vietnam and easy to find out every thing

7,7 LEE R.
Hong Kong
11 juli 2013
not a good experience
big room, free breakfast, nice staff
we picked this hotel as our final destination in Hanoi, we thought the president suite is sweet enough for our last night. The room is really big, good views, everything looks clean but a bit old. however, the bathroom is quite worse. you need to take shower in the jacuzzi tub, which means if you are tall, you can hardly stand straight to shower, can only sit! and when we switched on the jacuzzi tub for awhile, some black little pieces kept coming out from the drain hole. and then we found a used shower cap was hanged on the bathroom door.it's quite terrible..

7,7 Ly P.
Vietnam
09 juli 2013
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
I enjoy the room. The location is near to the lake and downtown as well. Break fast should be improved, the menu is too simple, the place to eat is not comfortable