Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 767 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Yoonseong från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
small boutique hotel
small boutique and good service
small hotel but the service is good. and same as other vietnam hotels, that's located in city center and there are so many motobikes.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2013

Christian från Italien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Great Hotel, superb staff
Staff, Location, Room
I m a pretty extensive traveller expecially in SE Asia and rarely I have met such a good Hotel staff. EVERYBODY from the doorman to the GM done their best to let me feel like home during my 4 nights' stay. And they did it! The Hotel is located just a few steps from the heart of the old quarter and almost all Hanoi's attractions are within walking distance. Rooms are clean, well appointed and well designed. Everything perfect. Good buffet breakfast, both eastern and asian food served. Wide offer of guided tours available. Also in this case, the staff is always ready to help you suggesting you the best solutions. Thanks again to you all. See ya soon!
Recenserad 28 oktober 2013

peiqi från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Premier executive stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Large and clean room
Large and clean room, good location,
All the Staffs were friendly and serve complimentary drinks on arrival. They Took initiative to ask and help me plan our trip in hanoi. Breakfast included Walkable distance to the lake (cross two main road). Entrance facing main road and cars are not allowed to stop in front of hotel for too long (pickup and drop off are ok)
Recenserad 25 oktober 2013

Siti från Singapore
Reste med partner
Executive Svit med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
A friendly-oriented hotel
The receptionists were all very helpful by going the extra miles to make our stay there as memorable as possible.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2013

Amanda från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Executive Svit med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Worth for money and friendly staffs.
clean, comfort, convenience
overall satisfied. good services and helpful staffs.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2013

nguyen från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Perfect choice for a smooth holiday in Hanoi
Can't beat it great location , staff and good breakfast
Always pick this hotel for business in Hanoi and always book with Agoda to get the finest offer! Great hotel location , its friendly staff and nicely breakfast is always meet our expectation . Room is extremely clean and neat , having window is a big bonus . Luxury amenities and fast internet is really great for our stay
Recenserad 17 oktober 2013

Atsuo från Japan
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
totally nice
Location : very near the old city, Cost
Recenserad 17 oktober 2013

SHU från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Very Good
Nice Staff, Reason Price, Good Position
I stayed in Gia Bao from 18.9.13 to 21.9.2013. My room (602) has good city view. The floor is quiet. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give me lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi. At Mid-Autumn festival, He brings me and other HK friends to celebrate at night. Very interesting experience. Other staffs at Reception are very polite and sincere. I highly recommend my friend to station in Gia Bao when they come Hanoi.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2013

NGUYEN från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Nice and neat hotel
Great location , excellent staff and nice/clean room
A very nice hotel with its brilliant location , friendly staff ,good hotel services with daily tasty buffet breakfast , free fresh fruit in room , fast internet .. all is included in the room rate . Moreover , room has very specific decor that no other hotel has the same ,clean & tidy room , luxury amenities make this hotel is such different better compare to hotels around
Recenserad 14 oktober 2013

Christine från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Great value for money
Great service, great location, great value for money
During our visit to Vietnam we had a mix of 5 star and budget accommodation. The staff at this hotel are every bit as accommodating and helpful as the staff at the five stars we stayed at. The $5 upgrade saw us accomodated in a very spacious and comfortable room on the 9th floor The street is a great location for proximity to shopping and the famous lake and the neighboring bar (questionably named 'boob bar') was a fun place to have a drink and a laugh. Again, lovely, friendly staff Sitting on the footpath, watching the world go by over a mojito or two was a wonderful way to pass away a few hours - wished we had done this the first night to get a feel for the area. Highly recommended- we will stay here next time we visit and what we save, we will spend in the local shops :)
Recenserad 12 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: