Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 765 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Voradeth P. från Laos
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Centrally located
Good location, easy access to shopping areas
Clean and staff friendly but speak little English. Large windows can see part of the city. Nice design interior.
Recenserad 10 november 2013

Faris N. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Real Value for money, huge size room, clean!
Clean,big, cheap!!
Although the entrance a bit lousy, but the room size is amazing. The price you pay for this hotel, probably you only get YMCA type in Yangon! Hotel is near to lake, night market, restaurant, no complaint..
Recenserad 08 november 2013

Qiao H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
excellent stay at the hotel
friendly staff, good location, large bathroom with jacuzzi
booked the presidential suite, and the jacuzzi is good. excellent staff service =)
Recenserad 08 november 2013

Victor W. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Quieter part of the Old District
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Value for Money.
Not my first time staying at hotel. Stayed there countless time and will continue to stay there next time I'm in Hanoi. Great location and close to everything. Recommend it definitely.
Recenserad 04 november 2013

Victor W. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Awesome location. Nice friendly staff.
Great value for money. Great location. Very attentive friendly staff.
Always stayed there whenever in Hanoi. Always returned because of their hospitable staff and great location. Will continue to book and stay there in future.
Recenserad 04 november 2013

Victor W. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Great location very convenient.
Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
Very pleasant stay. Have stayed here numerous times already and always a satisfied customer. Especially given its value for money. Will continue to stay there next time.
Recenserad 04 november 2013

Victor W. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Centrally located very convenient
Great location, nice friendly staff.
Stay was pleasant. Always nice and friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't great but edible. Great location.
Recenserad 04 november 2013

Hsiang C. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Ok for low budget
fast check-in & check-out
At first I wated the room with the balcony when I booked, but it turned out that for getting the balcony, we were exchnging a much better and comfortable room that we could get at the same rate. Do not get the room with the balcony at this hotel (there is only one available).
Recenserad 04 november 2013

Yoonseong J. från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
small boutique hotel
small boutique and good service
small hotel but the service is good. and same as other vietnam hotels, that's located in city center and there are so many motobikes.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2013

Christian B. från Italien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Great Hotel, superb staff
Staff, Location, Room
I m a pretty extensive traveller expecially in SE Asia and rarely I have met such a good Hotel staff. EVERYBODY from the doorman to the GM done their best to let me feel like home during my 4 nights' stay. And they did it! The Hotel is located just a few steps from the heart of the old quarter and almost all Hanoi's attractions are within walking distance. Rooms are clean, well appointed and well designed. Everything perfect. Good buffet breakfast, both eastern and asian food served. Wide offer of guided tours available. Also in this case, the staff is always ready to help you suggesting you the best solutions. Thanks again to you all. See ya soon!
Recenserad 28 oktober 2013