Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 767 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Hai från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Recenserad 18 december 2013

jiri från Tjeckien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Recenserad 12 december 2013

Voradeth från Laos
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Recenserad 03 december 2013

Shankang från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2013
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
Recenserad 03 december 2013

Murad från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
Recenserad 02 december 2013

ching från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Executive Svit med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Nice location
perfect location, friendly staff and clean room
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Recenserad 29 november 2013

ching från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Comfortable Stayed
comfortable , quiet and attentive staff
My friends booked this Hotel for us. It is in the old quater.The room is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Recenserad 29 november 2013

ching från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Perfect Location
Perfect location , tidy room and nice staff
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Recenserad 29 november 2013

Roslina från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Great place and near the Old Quarters
friendly staff especially Ms Thuy , good english and friendly staff
ok clean and nice...the bed is comfortable .We got one light that is not qorking but when we informt he staff it was quickly rectified the next morning. The bathroom is big and well maintained . We request for extra pillows and blankets , they accomodated to our request FOC
Recenserad 29 november 2013

Gordon från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Friendly staff, slightly less hectic part Old Qtr
Comfortable well appointed rooms, helpful and friendly staff, slightly less hectic area in Old Quarter.
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand was a positive one, rooms are smallish but well designed and appointed. The staff are excellent, provide useful advice, cheap airport transfer etc. Breakfast was average at best, but the restaraunt does great Hanoi Springrolls! I'd stay here again.
Recenserad 26 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: