Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 767 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Fuangyos från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Good location hotel with nice services
Service / Room / Clean
The hotel located in a walk distance to Hoan kiem Lake as well as Water Puppet Theater. Hotel is clean, english speaking staff are friendly. Only one thing that annoy me is noises from the road during my first night which I think that it's quite normal in Hanoi. In overall, I'll recommend this hotel to everyone who want to enjoy visiting this charming city.
Recenserad 10 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amy från Australien
Par
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
It was ok, but not spectacular
Close to the lake, comfy bed, lovely room decor
- We stayed here for 3 nights before going to Halong Bay and then spent our final 2 nights in Hanoi at Art Trendy. We preferred the second location for food and general atmosphere. - The service was ok, but nothing spectacular. - The breakfast was ok, but nothing to rave about. - The bed was comfy and the room had lovely decor.
Recenserad 09 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ryan från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2013
convenient location, not the nicest hotel
location, nice staff, location
It was a nice location, not too far of a walk from the main areas. It looked nicer in the pictures. When we got there we paid for an "upgrade" but the room wasnt that much nicer and the elevator didnt reach the top floor so we had to walk up a flight of stairs. I thought it was a little over priced.
Recenserad 08 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anthony från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Recenserad 06 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Deepak från Indien
Grupp
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Recenserad 05 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Boondee från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Recenserad 02 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIEW från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Recenserad 29 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sarah från Australien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Recenserad 23 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

adam från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Recenserad 21 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leong från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Recenserad 19 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: