Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Fantastiskt 9,2
baserat på 541 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 541 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Personal 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,8
Sortera efter

Michael C. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel
Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
Very enjoyable
Recenserad 29 januari 2015

Aditya L. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price
Service, Staff and Location
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Recenserad 26 januari 2015

Warren K. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Superb Stay!
Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Recenserad 23 januari 2015

Emily S. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Fantastic hotel
Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Recenserad 22 januari 2015

Teng K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Very good hotel
Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Recenserad 22 januari 2015

Anna S. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Excellent service
Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Recenserad 14 januari 2015

Marshall J. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Great Stay
Service, Attitude, Location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Recenserad 13 januari 2015

Olga R. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Great service!
Service, location, food
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Recenserad 11 januari 2015

Kyoko S. från Japan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.
kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
Recenserad 10 januari 2015

Sze C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Best Experience
Friendly Helpful Staff, makes you feel most welcome, food is great
Our stay in Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was absolutely fabulous. We receive a warm welcome when we reach and the staff explains to us the surrounding with a map and provided recommendation on food and shopping. The service provided by everyone in the hotel is simply better then what you will get from 5 stars hotel. Everyone here is a GEM and a star in the industry Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable
Recenserad 05 januari 2015