Fantastiskt 9,3
baserat på 551 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 551 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Personal 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,8
Sortera efter

Molly från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxe fönster
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Recenserad 01 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yalun från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Recenserad 27 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yuliani från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Recenserad 20 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Laura från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Recenserad 18 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maddison från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Recenserad 06 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gerald från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Recenserad 26 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

The-Hung från Frankrike
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
Recenserad 25 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tor från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Recenserad 17 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sandi från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Recenserad 06 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hj från Brunei
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Recenserad 02 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: