Fantastiskt 9,3
baserat på 550 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 550 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Personal 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,8
Sortera efter

steven från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi
Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014

Miroslaw från Polen
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Amazing location in the centre of Old Quarter. Attentive and extremaly helpful Staff.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014

Charmian från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Great hotel
Location, service, cleanliness
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2014

Anna från Irland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Fantastic Location and Value for Money
Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

Fazsereen från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
great location with excellent customer service
location, food, friendly staff
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about
Recenserad 05 oktober 2014

Mark från Australien
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
A Fantastic place
Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014

Inge från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Nice cozy boutique hotel
Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2014

Jodie från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxe fönster
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Amazing hotel! Loved it!
Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
Recenserad 01 oktober 2014

Fiona från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe fönster
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Recenserad 30 september 2014

Shahrizal från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Superb location and great staff
Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.
Recenserad 29 september 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: