Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 555 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 555 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Lynne O. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Central location, english speaking helpful staff
clean & safe, helpful staff, central location
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is not fancy but is clean and safe. The staff spoke english, was friendly and very helpful.
Recenserad 23 april 2014

Jordan I. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
A remarkable, loving and caring hotel staff
1) The offered the best customer service I have ever experienced, ever! 2) They were genuinely interested in our itinerary, helping to enhance where appropriate. 3) Best bang for your buck, affordable
I had an amazing experience with some of the most thoughtful and kind hotel staff I have ever encountered. We were greeted with big smiles and warm hello's each and every time (let alone stating our names). The were helpful in every sense and was much more than I could have ever expected out of such an economic-friendly hotel. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Recenserad 17 mars 2014

brian C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
great little hotel.
location, friendly staff, adequate bfeakfast
Recenserad 20 februari 2014

Melissa C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Exceptional Staff, Great Position.
A quiet charming alley way. Close to the lake. Close to bars, shopping and restaurants.
We love staying at the Charming Hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated in an alley way with no cars allowed. There's a little fresh food market nearby and the hotel is close to everything. Great value for money also.
Recenserad 26 november 2013

Melissa C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Exceptional Friendly Staff
The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.
Recenserad 26 november 2013

Tee T. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Nice and comfortable
Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located
Recenserad 19 november 2013

Koray S. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Very correct hôtel with excellent staff
Very good staff. Well located. Correct prices and rooms
Staff is VERY helpful for everything, give us access to room to shower or sleep after/before our night train well after our checkout. In a Very popular and local street with great street food
Recenserad 14 november 2013

Susan D. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Brilliant hotel
The staff couldn't have done anything more to help, great location and comfy beds
I loved this hotel. The staff were really helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Fantastic value for money. Clean rooms, really quick internet and a great location - you can't go wrong.
Recenserad 12 november 2013

Penelope B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, on a lane so no major street noise
We have stayed at Charming Hotel before and will continue to return to it. Arrivals are greeted really well and looked after during their stay in Hanoi. Staff will offer guidance and book tours or taxis if you wish and want to make sure that you enjoy your stay in Hanoi.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2013

Christina M. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Basic budget hotel. Good value for money. Great lo
Good value for money. Great location. Very helpful staff.
Charming hotel is located on a fairly quiet side street in the old district. Walking distance from the lake, markets, and all the eating and drinking spots you could want (reception provides a handy map). Basic hotel rooms include air-con, hot showers, fridge, computer/wifi and good hearty breakfast choices. Staff are incredibly helpful and well-spoken. We were able to book all our tours and transfers (Sapa, Halong & airport) at reception. They allowed us to use their facilities between tours and kindly offered us breakfast after a long night on the sleeper train. For less than $20 a night this hotel is great value and I would recommend to anyone travelling to Hanoi on a budget
Recenserad 28 oktober 2013