Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1048 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1048 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

HAI från Kina
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2016
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Recenserad 23 mars 2016

tan från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Recenserad 17 mars 2016

Beatrice från Kanada
Par
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Recenserad 13 mars 2016

Elaine från Nya Zeeland
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Recenserad 10 mars 2016

Putri från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

James från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

Kinga från Ungern
Grupp
Familjesvit för 4 personer
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Recenserad 02 mars 2016

Minh från Vietnam
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

Wong från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
Recenserad 10 februari 2016

Wong från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.
Recenserad 10 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: