Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1047 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1047 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

ELIZABETH från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi
Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.
Recenserad 13 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ashley från Kanada
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Recenserad 12 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YOONKYUNG från Sydkorea
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.
Recenserad 12 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hien från Vietnam
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
Recenserad 07 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hien från Vietnam
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
nice room, good location, ok breakfast
close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
Recenserad 07 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hien från Vietnam
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast
good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
Recenserad 07 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sumit från Indien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
Recenserad 07 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chew från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell
Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
Recenserad 05 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jane från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Very pleasant and central.
great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
Recenserad 05 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joanne från Australien
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit för 4 personer
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
good
helpfull staff , good location,
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
Recenserad 01 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: