Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1047 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1047 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Thanh från Vietnam
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Clean, convinient and friendly
Friendly, centrally and well equipped
Recenserad 05 december 2013

The från Vietnam
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
I got a room which has a greate view to city.
Beautiful room, greate view, friendly
Good price and view for a room I stayed. The hotel suit with couples
Recenserad 04 december 2013

Chew från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
value for money
centrally located, good breakfast, attentive staff
everything was superb except for noise from main street and little cockcroaches.
Recenserad 26 november 2013

Edle från Norge
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Cheap, friendly and great location, but no windows
staff, location, cheap
I stayed in a room with no windows - well a window to the corridor and a window from there to the alley. It was okay for 2 nights. Very cheap. Very professional and friendly manager. The other staff were very friendly and eager too. All in all, helpful, quick. No scam attempts. The room was quiet. The disadvantage with street rooms with windows in Hanoi is that they are very noisy, unless you stay in a 5 star hotel with sound proof windows. Design nothing special. Skipped breakfast as not my preference. A good experience overall. The staff of the hotel reminded me why I love Hanoi and Vietnam (lived there for 4 years).
Recenserad 26 november 2013

Thuy från Vietnam
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Nice hotel near Sword lake - Hanoi
Clean room, reasonable price and good breakfast!
I'm here just 1 night. the location is convenient for visiting many famous places in Old Quarter such as Dong Xuan market, Sword lake... It's also taken about nearly 40kms from here to Noi Bai Airport (I took a Mai Linh taxi and it cost VND495,000 ~ USD24 to the airport.) I got a valuable experience that if someone wanna go to the airport by Taxi for saving time, buy a voucher of #JetstarPacific airline for rout Hanoi to Noi Bai Airport! It's good price! Wish you all have a nice trip and thank you for reading my comment.
Recenserad 25 november 2013

Liam från Irland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Excellent location. Decent facilities. Great value
Location & Friendly staff
I enjoyed my time in the hotel. It's very well located and the staff are friendly. They put me up in a larger room for the first two days and then I had to move on the third day to a smaller room. It was nice that they put me in a larger room at first but a bit of an annoyance to have to pack up again. Though they did move my stuff and also gave me a free shuttle to the airport on the final day which more than made up for the inconvenience.
Recenserad 21 november 2013

Pham från Vietnam
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
nice and cozy hotel
it was a pleasant and relaxing, good for couple and family. beautiful view.
Recenserad 19 november 2013

FOK från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2013
average nothing special
polite staff, convienient and transportation
As i say nothing special about this stay expect the boss offer us free transportation to the airport. As for this price dun expect much.
Recenserad 19 november 2013

Juliana@Joan från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
had a wonderful stay with friendly staff
the hotel location, frindly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel room
satisfying and i check in for another night upon returning from halong bay and my room was upgraded. very frindly and helpful staff.
Recenserad 18 november 2013

Paul från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2013
Great Value in the Cultural Heart of the City
Central location with clean, spacious rooms
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Always helping to ensure we got to where we wished to go safely. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Plenty of room to spread out the bathroom was very good except there was a slight leak from the shower box onto the tiles. Servicing of the room daily was excellent. Best of all was the location.
Recenserad 14 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: