Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1041 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1041 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Chew L.
Malaysia
17 december 2013
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street

walter P.
Australien
16 december 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.

Rabindra O.
Nepal
16 december 2013
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable

GEORGIA G.
Cypern
11 december 2013
OK!
Location, Friendly staff, Fast Internet!
The staff was really friendly and they were speaking very good english. The location was very good. Not far from the lake, the shopping streets and the night market. Many choises for dinning near by. My only problem with the hotel was the cockroaches. They were a few small cockroaches in the room. The breakfast is ok and the lady that prepares the eggs and the noodle soup is very sweet.

Tian L.
Malaysia
11 december 2013
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel
The staff were expre

Annabelle S.
Storbritannien
09 december 2013
nice room, very friendly staff
very central, staff speak good English, room very clean with extra comfy bed
Our stay was brief, just one night stopover, but we were made to feel very welcome. The staff were lovely and hospitable and gave us a number of recommendations for nearby places to eat and visit at night. The room was big and very clean. The bed was extra comfy.

Regina L.
Singapore
06 december 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay...value for money
Centrally located near old quarters; friendly staff and one of the cheapest rate in town.
It was a short stay but the brief stop over had been a great experience as the staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at no extra charge.

Asarin N.
Thailand
05 december 2013
Good location & Great service...Highly recommended
heart of the city, clean room and great service
My flight arrived in the morning, hotel staff let me early checkin without any charge. They also arrange airport shuttle for arrival and departure. The Hotel located in the heart of the city. Hon Kiem Lake, water puppet theatre and old quarter are in walking distance. There're many good lacal restaurants and cafes around. The hotel also arrange the oneday trip with reasonalble price. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful with good English communication. I will stay here again for my next visit.

Thanh D.
Vietnam
05 december 2013
Clean, convinient and friendly
Friendly, centrally and well equipped

The T.
Vietnam
04 december 2013
I got a room which has a greate view to city.
Beautiful room, greate view, friendly
Good price and view for a room I stayed. The hotel suit with couples