Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1047 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1047 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Ting från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Small,cozy and friendly staff
Friendly staff, cozy and comfortable room, easily accessible to attractions
Have a great stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. There are variety of food provided in breakfast. Clean and comfortable room.
Recenserad 06 februari 2014

Yuen från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
It is a city hotel which is centralled located.
Location, convenient for sightseeing, clean
It is good for short stay. The room is clean and tidy.
Recenserad 06 februari 2014

Ting från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Small,cozy room with friendly staff
Frieny and helpful staff.Cozy and comfortable room.Clran and tidy.
We had a great stay at this hotel.Centrally located in the Old Quarter area and other sightseeing attractions.We would like to give the appreciations to the hotel staff,especially Hyu for his help.Also,it was good to see every staff always have smile on their faces.
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

Jeremy från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 9 nätter i januari 2014
Excellen before, now even better
Very comfortable room and bed, beautifully cooked breakfasts, very helpful, English-speaking staff
We stayed in the Aquarius Legend months ago, when it was called Hanoi Value ***. We went back because we liked it very much then. If anything, it was even better this time than last, although we do not know how that was achieved. All staff speak some English and most speak it to a high and useful standard. The breakfast chef - the restaurant is only open for breakfast - is excellent, cooking and selecting the various items carefully and beautifully. We found nothing at all to fault during our stay; all of the help and advice that we received were exactly what we needed at that time. The hotel is in an area that has many restaurants of all sorts and varieties, so the breakfast-only restriction in-house presents no problems. An excellent set of tips is available on request - sent as an e-mail attachment - and gives guidance on appropriate amounts to pay for things like coffee, which taxi companies are felt to be trustworthy (by the hotel's management), and good places to eat (all types of diet and food) that are close to the hotel. Our copy was sent to us within fifteen minutes of our request, and we found that the advice given in it was sensible and extremely useful.
Recenserad 02 februari 2014

Arthur från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Nice hotel in old quarer
staff, room, breakfast
Stayed 2 days went to Halong Bay then back for 2 more days late December 2013. Had 2 Deluxe rooms and 1 family room. Good staff, rooms were large and comfortable, breakfast good with quite a fair selection, always option of soup or omelette. Very attentive breakfast staff. God location in old quarter. Overall good value
Recenserad 31 januari 2014

siu från Kina
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
its economic
convenience, cheap, economic
its ok for such price, u cant expect more than you paid
Recenserad 26 januari 2014

Louise från Australien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
friendly staff and great location
location, staff, and rooms
Me and two friends stayed 4 nights here - and then another night when we came back from Halong Bay. The hotel is located right in the middle of the old quarter making it easy to get to everything on foot. The staff were always very friendly and willing to help. The rooms were large and very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great.
Recenserad 25 januari 2014

lucille från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Very nice hotel, I would recomend this hotel.
Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast
The hotel was perfect and cheap in the center, the breakfast is very good, the staff is friendly and very helpfull !
Recenserad 17 januari 2014

Ernst från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
I allways would recommend this hotel to my friends
Staff very helpfull and friendly,short distance to coffees and restaurants,clean and good service
If I come to Hanoi again this is the hotel I am staying. Value for money and friendly staff and a clean room is the hotel I wanted. Thanks again from Ernst
Recenserad 17 januari 2014

Grady från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Nice hotel at the edge of Hanoi's Old Quarter
Spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
My girlfriend and I stayed in the deluxe room on the 4th floor and were very pleased with the layout of the room. Bed was very large and comfortable. There was ample seating in the room. Hotel is on the edge of the Old Quarter. Guests are near all the shops but not right in the middle of the madness. Cabs are easy to get and plenty of good restaurants and coffee shops are nearby. Staff speak English well and are very helpful with tips on good restaurants in the city. Definitely a good place to stay!
Recenserad 17 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: