Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1047 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1047 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Thuat från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
satisfy with staffs performance
good staff, centrally located, high speed internet
Very good staff. They were take care me at the breakfast. Asked me if I need any additional request. The room is quite small but good facilities.
Recenserad 19 mars 2014

Kah från Malaysia
Grupp
Familjesvit för 4 personer
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Excellent stay, extremely helpful staffs
The helpful staffs, Free WiFi, nice location
Very good experience with the helpful staff who were able to provide advice, maps and even a short powerpoint on the local food and places to visit. Hotel was nice to stay in too!
Recenserad 11 mars 2014

Robert från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Just great!
The location, the friendly and very helpful staff and the great breadfast
I could not ask for more in a hotel. The staff could not do more for you, their personal help was above my expectations. The owner was at the hotel several times and became a personal friend. The room was large and very comfortable. The breakfast had more choices than expected. I would recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel to anyone and everyone.
Recenserad 11 mars 2014

Jew från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Comfortable, easy to get around
Location, price, very friendly staff
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

Leszek från Polen
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit för 4 personer
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
it was very good in this Yeahr in Hanoi
Good accomodation. change money at reception
We had a familly room with'out window, but it is normally in the Old Town. Staff very friendly, but only for or five tables onfor the brekfast
Recenserad 03 mars 2014

Jason från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Excellent value
Location, comfort, price
Excellent. Comfy, warm and lovely breakfast. Bargain
Recenserad 02 mars 2014

Brett från Australien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Amazing service and great hotel
Front desk staff, clean, affordable
This hotel was reasonably priced with clean and well kept rooms. Had everything you needed including a laptop in the room and good showers. I had read reviews about "Ben" on the front desk and his exceptional service. I can confirm this and can't thank him enough for the changes he suggested in our travels and the arrangements he made for us. Booked everything an organised a trip to halong bay and sapa and even had a staff member escort us to the train to sapa and met us personally when we came back to ensure we made our tight flight. He was great. Ye other stag were also all friendly and kind, from the smile of the doorman everytime to the professionalism of the cleaner. I would recommend. Close to all shopping and the lakes and other attractions are a 2/3$ taxi away
Recenserad 14 februari 2014

KIN från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Nice and comfortable stay at the Hotel
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable place to stay
Great and comfortable stay at the hotel. Hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem Lake. Left and right of the Hotel have cafes and street food to eat and drink. Further down the road there is a big supermarket to get some groceries, wine, snacks etc etc. Fantastic location.
Recenserad 13 februari 2014

EDA från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit för 4 personer
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
crazzy experience
large rooms, big beds, clean
First of all, out of the 3 nights we reserved for, we only got to stay here for one night because they overbooked so they let us stay in 3 different hotels which was quite a hassle. Second, we requested for the airport pick up and they didn't inform the driver that we should be sent to another hotel. The driver took off and we had to get the cab ourselves and because of heavy traffic, the cab driver asked us to walk to the hotel with our suitcases which was still quite far and it was scary for no one spoke English. We would have appreciated it if one of the hotel staff accompanied us to make sure we get to the other hotel. And then, we thought everything was settled for our 2nd night however, there was a miscommunication and they apologised because of lack of understanding of English of their staff. They put us on a hotel closer than the first one. We appreciated the manager though for apologising and accommodating our request for free airport transfer. We just hope this will not happen to anyone else... Especially that we paid for a booking fee. anyway, if you do not experience this, good for you. We liked the hotel for having the Family Rooms that can accommodate 4 people in each room. The breakfast place is quite small and food choices were not that much. It was good enough though.
Recenserad 12 februari 2014

Liang från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Wonderful
Attentive and friendly staffs, good mix of local and western breakfast spread, and good location.
- staff were friendly, knowledgeable and attentive - ask for Ben and Bob. - good breakfast spread with sufficient amount for everyone. has got egg station and noodles prepared upon request. - good location - near to eateries, and shops.
Recenserad 07 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: