Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1047 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1047 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Heather från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Really good service, good facilities for the price
Location, customer service, price
Very happy with this budget hotel
Recenserad 05 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jonas från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Nice, centrally located hotel
Nice and clean room, good location, nice staff
Good staff, one of them speaks great English and he is a helpful guy, too. Location is pretty good just north of the Hoan Kiem Lake. Nothing negative to say about the hotel - just what you need. They also offer a rather inexpensive private airport transfer, if you dont feel the bus. But be prepared to be begged for a tip if you arrive at the airport.
Recenserad 04 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ghim från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Great location, Comfortable room & Friendly Staff
Great location, Clean and comfortable room & Friendly Staff
My husband and I have a excellent stay. The room is clean and comfortable and the location is great too. We have booked Sapa trip and Hoa Lu Tam Coc trip through the hotel and we have wonderful stay in Sapa too. We will stay there again when we go back to Hanoi and will recommend this hotel to others.
Recenserad 29 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

santy från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location
Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
Recenserad 28 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

cherry från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Wonderful hotel
Great Staff, Excellent Service and Comfortable Room
After researched on we decided to book a. We decided to Deluxe Room at Aquarius Legend Hotel because it was rated so highly. Also we got contact hotel to get the pickup at airport. After few emails, we got a really good tour organization from The sale manager online. Airport pick-up was perfect , we were very easy to find hotel driver waiting us at leaving gate. When we arrived to hotel ,we found the atmosphere at the hotel completely relaxing .The service throughout the hotel was impeccable and although we did have a couple of issues they were resolved swiftly and with great charm. Also the staffs were very helpful in getting cabs for us and opening the cabs doors when we returned The rooms are well appointed, extremely clean and comfortable. Very comfortable bed, lots of closet space for people who are staying a bit longer. The breakfast buffet was very good and I thought it was one of the best breakfasts I've experienced in a hotel We did book a Halong 2 days 1 night trip and a Hoa Lu Tamcoc trip. Everything was perfect from begin until the end of the trip. The good point is they had a store so we can left our luggage at hotel before we go on the trip. The Halong Glory Cruise was definitely the best maintained-looking boat in the bay. The crew was great, friendly and the service was excellent. Overall, this was a special one-off holiday for us and the Aquarius Legend Hotel lived up to our expectations. An excellent stay and we would have no hesitation in recommending this to others.
Recenserad 27 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KIN från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Great service and location
Great Service, great location, high speed internet laptop and wifi.
Great to be back again at Hanoi and decide to choose the Hotel again for its great location, great service and friendly staff. My wife and I have a wonderful stay.
Recenserad 27 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

santy från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location
Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
Recenserad 25 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jaehui från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
good position and good breakfast, good staff.
good position and good breakfast, good staff.
i usually use this hotel. very comfortable...... i like this hotel cheap and good room and clean
Recenserad 23 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Timothy från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good value and location
Location, staff, and value
We stayed here for 3 separate nights while visiting Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel position is ideal, being close to Hoan Kiem Lake so within walking distance of most places in the Old Quarter. This is a small hotel with only 3 rooms per floor (there is a lift). We always got the middle room which was quiet but very small. Clean and tastefully decorated, everything worked. The ensuite bathroom had an unusual curved shower unit with plenty of hot water. The staff were always keen to help and were friendly. The restaurant is very small with only a few tables so guests frequently had to join each other on the same table. The buffet breakfast was OK but limited choice with low quality food, but freshly cooked omelette available. In all this was a good choice for our purpose and gave good value and service.
Recenserad 21 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aaron från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Crazy but fun, hotel was a welcome retreat
The staff were fantastic and the guys who helped out at breakfast were really attentive, location and karaoke actors the road very entertaining at night!
Great, brilliant, ace, would definitely return to this hotel
Recenserad 19 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: