arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1028 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1028 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Benjamin K.
USA
04 augusti 2014
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.

Anne K.
Australien
25 juli 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent

Ngoc N.
Vietnam
09 juli 2014
Great
Good
Great! I will come back again!!

Cheryl H.
USA
28 juni 2014
Great location
Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.

Yingshan L.
Singapore
28 juni 2014
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.

Ernest K.
Singapore
27 juni 2014
NIce, comfortable hotel
Service, English & nice rooms
Overall staff is friendly, English is no problem for them so easy to ask questions or help if needed.

Barry Z.
USA
26 juni 2014
Nice room - but price keeps rising!
Location, spacious clean room, quiet
We liked it a lot, so extended a 4th night and then a 5th and 6th; though the nice free breakfast (kindly provided even though not officially included at our great price of $17.36 plus tax and fee), is no longer free, but $4 each - so the room is now $28 inclusive. The kind hotel staff said if we book directly through them, they will save the Agoda commission and we get same low price - we agreed only to then be charged $27 a night, plus the extra $8 for breakfast = $35! For $35, we can get an extra star, or a nicer room - so we like it less than we did the first two nights when it was $20 total including breakfast. Somehow, the longer we stay, the more it costs ... at $35, it's time to switch to the Hanoi Royal View around the corner! Nicer breakfast, prettier room, and for $30 inclusive with breakfast and coffee and tea all day & no rising prices, a better deal.

Barry Z.
USA
17 juni 2014
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
Great value for a clean, spacious room, convenient location yet just far enough from the noisier parts of the old quarter to offer older travelers like us a welcome oasis of calm and solace. A wonderful breakfast with great coffee, fresh fruit, and several eastern and western dishes made for a nice start to the day. We booked for one night and extended for four and are still here - and still greatly enjoying our stay at the Aquarius!

Vilma V.
Filippinerna
31 maj 2014
Small in size but Fantastic in service
Strategic location, great service and friendly and caring staff.
We stayed at this hotel on May 24-25, 27-30. We were given a free airport-hotel-airport transfer. Upon arrival at the hotel Miss Ruby,(Thu Trang Dao)told us that our room was upgraded to Deluxe without add'l cost with free breakfast. I was flabbergasted. The room was clean,furnished with two king-sized beds with comfortable pillows, minibar, safe, massage chair,and wifi. Buffet breakfast was better than those served in a most 3-star hotels. We enjoyed our tours to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu Tam Coc arrangaed by the young good looking manager, Mr.Huy Nguyen. I was touched when while taking breakfast the staff surprised me with a mini cake and bouquet of dendrobium and sang "Happy B'day". I felt like I never left home. The hotel staff were very friendly, always smiling, attentive to our needs, patient in explaining to us what, how and where to get the things we needed. The location of the hotel is strategic. It's in the middle of all kinds of shops,and eating places, walking distance to the lake and very near most of the interesting places. It is also a great place to watch and even immerse oneself in the daily activities of the local people. I would like to thank all the staff, Mr. Huy Nguyen, Mr. Tom, Tran, Miss Ruby, and the rest whose names i can't recall. You are the "gem" of Aquarius Legend Hotel. Also our thanks to the Mom of Mr. Huy, a very impeccable young looking lady. Rest assured that I will highly recommend your hotel to all my friends and relatives. More power to all of you.

Paul T.
Australien
25 maj 2014
good enough hotel,
location staff location
staff were helpful with airport transfers. tours etc. Located in the old city so loud and alive, renovations going on late at night but that is asia