Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1042 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1042 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

LEONG S. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Best of the best
Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
Recenserad 08 november 2014

Donna M. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Review
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Recenserad 08 november 2014

Karen G. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Recenserad 05 november 2014

Marilou T. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Recenserad 03 november 2014

NORLILI A. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Muslim Traveller
The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
Recenserad 31 oktober 2014

Siew S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

ANOOP V. från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

KIN L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Recenserad 13 oktober 2014

JIA J. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
Recenserad 10 oktober 2014

Leah A. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014