Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1047 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1047 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Peter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Quaint
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you
Recenserad 04 maj 2015

woo från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit för 4 personer
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
Recenserad 22 april 2015

Ong från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Familjesvit för 4 personer
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Recenserad 13 april 2015

Barbara från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Recenserad 10 april 2015

seberi från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Recenserad 08 april 2015

christian från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Recenserad 08 april 2015

irene från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Familjesvit för 4 personer
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Recenserad 05 april 2015

Melvyn från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Recenserad 04 april 2015

sing från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Recenserad 29 mars 2015

Rolando från Kanada
Reste med partner
Familjesvit för 4 personer
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Recenserad 28 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: