arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (1020)

Affärsresenär (67)

Reste med partner (403)

Ensamresenär (209)

Familj med småbarn (68)

Familj med äldre barn (77)

Gruppresenär (196)

Utmärkt
8,4
baserat på 1020 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Faciliteter
7,8
Läge
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Personal
8,6
Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,5

10 Panrawee N.
Thailand
23 mars 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute

10 Rolando B.
Canada
28 mars 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!

10 Rolando B.
Canada
28 mars 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...

9 Barbara K.
South Africa
10 april 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.

10 vichuda K.
Thailand
18 mars 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi

9 LIU X.
Singapore
21 mars 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Stap

9,3 Michael F.
United Kingdom
16 mars 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.

9,3 Kok Y.
Singapore
11 mars 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.

8 Hoai N.
Vietnam
02 mars 2015
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.

8 Michael H.
United States of America
05 mars 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.