Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 549 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 549 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,9
Sortera efter

max från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Very relaxed and enjoyable Stay
Wonderful staff
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

max från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Wonderful staff
Central, clean, good value for money and lovely friendly, helpful staff will always be my first choice in surat thani... Thank you
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Danai från Thailand
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good place to stay
The price was really good. We just needed a place to stay overnight for our early morning trip to Koh Samui. This place is in the city center and it was easy to find places to eat and buy some stuff, especially when we arrived late at night. Reception staff was helpful. Good value place.
Recenserad 22 juni 2016

Shin från Malaysia
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Just for a night to catch next day flight back to KUL
Even I just stayed for a night, yet I received a very good services!
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

Narongdej från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
clean and close to many restaurant
new hotel clean and cheap
Recenserad 26 maj 2016

Chen från Malaysia
Grupp
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Clean Rooms
Hotel is far away from Surat Thani's Night Market therefore if you plan to go to Night Market, you may need to get ready to pay the Tuk Tuk/Taxi to get there. Alternatively, you can also get Tuk Tuk to Central Festival which is 15 minutes away, definitely not recommended to walk as by Google Map, it takes 45 minutes to walk from Hotel to Central Mall at Surat Thani. There are food stalls if you walk a little away nearby to the hospital area which are local food stalls so you can dine there if you dont plan on travelling too far away. Hotel doesnt serve breakfast but however they have free coffee & hot water 24/7 and they have bread serve during the morning so you may grab some bread if you dont plan on having breakfast serve at 59Baht per Basic Set.
Recenserad 22 maj 2016

stefano från Italien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Nice and simple
Simple room but with everything you might need
Recenserad 23 april 2016

Gerhard från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Clean and quiet
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
Recenserad 16 april 2016

Cheng från Malaysia
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Clean & Comfortable
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016

chrungchai från Thailand
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Very clean and comfortable bed
It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
Recenserad 20 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: