Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 116 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 116 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Tommy från Sverige
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
close to the beach
location, clean rooms, nice staff
We have stayed a few times in this hotel because of the perfect location close to the beach, the clean rooms and the nice staff
Recenserad 08 september 2014

Paul från Storbritannien
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Terrible
None
Shower did not work all the time we were there. Safety box broken, Staff poor response to problems.
Recenserad 27 maj 2014

Alexey från Kazakstan
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.
location,staff,clean
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.
Recenserad 12 maj 2014

Taweesak från Thailand
Grupp
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Patong trip
clean, fair price, near patong beach
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins
Recenserad 24 april 2014

mohamad från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
comfortable n budget hotel
1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Recenserad 20 april 2014

Vernice från Singapore
Grupp
Superior King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land
Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Recenserad 03 april 2014

Sharad från Indien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides
location, location, location
Recenserad 28 mars 2014

Marwan från Libanon
Par
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
fantastic
location, friendly staff, valur for money
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Recenserad 18 mars 2014

Ian från Australien
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.
It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Recenserad 10 mars 2014

Thanawat från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Convinient great location
Location beach access local food
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Recenserad 07 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: