arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 108 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 108 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,5

8,7 Ann-Lis H.
Sverige
14 april 2012
bra hotell som ligger i ett lugnare område
stora fina rum, skön säng
Gillar att det fanns torkställning, hiss, att man fick 2 gratis vatten varje dag. Hade varit ännu bättre om wifi hade varit fritt. Frukost var också skönt att få. Vattenkokare finns men inte kaffe, så ta med eget...

6,3 anders E.
Sverige
23 februari 2012
"Utmärkt läge men små rum å utan balkong"
Läget,personalen,sängarna var bra
Vi stannade bara 2 nätter i Karon,det var mycket trevligt

7 Martina F.
Sverige
14 februari 2012
Bra budgetboende
billigt och trevlig personal
familjerummet var rent och bra för budgetboende. bra internetuppkoppling, nära till restauranger och 5 min prommenad till stranden. negativt var den lite störande underhållningen på kvällen från närliggande barer, men gillar man elvis är det helt perfekt!

7,2 Natalie R.
Storbritannien
19 mars 2016
Review
It's in a good location close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Also on the same road as bars that are loud until early hours. The staff interact the bare minimum with you. Always clean and bed made daily. A good place to rest your head but that's it.

9,2 ROBERT C.
Kanada
13 februari 2016
Great accommodation
The facility is located in a great spot. It's just a touch off the beach and not directly in the party zone... close enough to par-take but still able to sleep at night. The room was wonderfully clean and well kept. Would happily stay here again and hope to sometime soon.

7 Liiana M.
Ryssland
27 februari 2015
)))
1.location 2. Colors in the room 3. Personal
Nice

10 katrin M.
Estland
19 januari 2015
clean and good location
close to beach,clean and great staff.
It is few min walk to beach and middle of restaurants and shops. After travelling in Asia for few months i just loved the restaurant next door (matthews?) Because they served Vikings breakfast (black bread,salami ,cheese,ham a.s.o) so great to start a day with food from home... Hotel was nice and clean and close yo restaurants ,shops and beach...

6 Alice C.
USA
07 januari 2015
Ok
Proximity to beach, price, close to food
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean. We had no hot water in our bathroom which was fine for us but may not be for others. Our room was in the front and we were subjected to loud music and fireworks until about 2am. If you want to sleep, ask for a room in the back. My main issue with the hotel was that I was ill and needed to go to the emergency room and was forced to find my own taxi because this hotel has a deal with one taxi company and as that company had no available taxis at that time, I was told I couldn't get a taxi for a few hours. The hotel refused to call another company despite my reiterating that I was sick and going to the emergency room. I ended up getting a taxi through a nearby hotel (unotel) who were beyond helpful despite knowing that I wasnt a guest there. Besides the lack of sleep and disappointing customer service, the hotel IS very close to the beach, is easy to find, cheap, has free wifi, friendly staff, and is in good proximity to many restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.

7,3 randy A.
Australien
28 november 2014
clean a/c room staff ok wifi slow
location price
okay but wifi slow

9 Eugene M.
Irland
27 november 2014
top value
cleanliness, comfort and very friendly hosts
Great.