Utmärkt 9,0
baserat på 147 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 147 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,6
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,3
  • Service 9,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

Deborah från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Villa Baan Phu Prana Delights Guests!
Great travel experience. The staff tended to our every need and request. The presence and attention of the Owner and General Manager made the us feel like they were gracious hosts taking care of their family.
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

Kasie från USA
Familj med småbarn
Standard Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Kasie
Excellent villa and atmosphere
Recenserad 20 juni 2016

lizeth från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Studio Svit
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
fantastic
great place
Recenserad 24 maj 2016

Christopher från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxe Svit
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Overall, excellent experience!
•Views were fantastic! •The feel of the place was, private, peaceful and romantic. • very well looked after, with personal touches •vibrant happy staff, who are helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating •food and drinks were very good •it was a lovely homely atmosphere, we would stay here again and highly recommended it.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Tan från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Best service and ambience
Service starts from the Manager until the service staff is beyond my expectation. Room was clean and spacious. The personal touch given by the Manager Mr. Fhillips was remarkable. he meet us very like VVIP. and not forgetting the staff Khun Ning, not only is she friendly. She is so helpful with our special request to get fruits that is not in the menu for us. This special touch will always be remembered. Villa Baan Phu Prana deserve a 10 out of 10. Keep up the good work. And I will definitely recommend others to try it out.I will be back.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

Kevin från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Svit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
clean and comfortable room
clean and comfortable room
Recenserad 08 april 2016

Vladimir från Schweiz
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Nothing comes closer to perfect accommodation than this place! Owner and staff are most friendly and kind, the rooms are wonderful, and the whole area is peaceful and beautiful! They make you feel at home; the sense of peacefulness and serenity is all around. They really thought of every single detail, nowhere have I seen better, and I have traveled a lot. We will definitely come back again!
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Aurelie från Belgien
Gruppresenär
Executive Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Great location for a relaxing weekend
Quiet, luxurious and private. Beautiful pool and dining area. Great spa.
We came here for a relaxing weekend, ladies only. We instantly felt ar home as Catherine welcomed us in her living room. the hotel is decorated with nice pirces of art. When you walk up to the pool and dinning area you feel like visiting an art gallery. We had a good oil massage. The food was good especially the tuna tartare. At the pool you have a great view over the surroundings. The staff is very friendly. We spent a whole day at the pool in the comfy deckchairs. The only thing we would not recommand is a daytrip to Phi phi Island with Ocean something Tours. Bad experience, over 30 people on one speedboat. Crowded everywhere. Sooo many tourists! Charter private boat instead, or go the the beach at 800 m of the Villa. We will return to Villa Baan Phu Prana. Thank you Catherine
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

Chew från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
stunning view
Staff, view
Impressed me
Recenserad 19 mars 2016

Rosina från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
tranquil villa amidst lush green
the staff are friendly an helpful, the food is good and it's close to the beach
We upgraded to the deluxe junior suite and the room is airy and spacious. The outdoor bath tub is a very nice touch. We had meals at the villa and their beef salad is to die for. The owner Madam Catherine Morel made us feel welcome and we stayed there like pampered guests of hers. We will definitely go back one day.
Recenserad 18 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: