Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 369 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 369 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Stephen F. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Good hotel... So long as you're not way back overlooking garden
I liked the size of my room when arrived, after a lengthy wait for check-in (2pm) as we arrived at 12.50am. It was a long walk up many sets of stairs and steep steps to get to my garden view room. Sadly, there was building work being carried out directly behind my section of the hotel. Not ideal for a relaxing holiday. Also, the walk to reception and outside was an arduous endeavour each time. A good 10 minute walk. The hotel itself is very pleasant and has many swimming pools. Once outside it's a good location, beach just across the road.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Victoria N. från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Awful beds
Beautiful views, beautiful lobby, average service.The beds were lumpy and they smelled. The room was damp, and there was a construction site next door that was very noisy. I won't go back.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

mini D. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
big room and nice view
very like the view from my room can see the sea make me relax when sit at the balcony. room clean and big. the pool ok and the location so perfect for culiner
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Amged A. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016
Great
Will come back and recommend it for sure Sea View is superb If you have children better to be in lower levels The king size bed is not so big as the wooden margins wider so it give you an impression that the bed so smaller There is an option of bigger bed with no extra charge This is better specially for couple who have a child to sleep with
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

Gavin F. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Fine
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Gavin F. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Satisfactory
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Gavin F. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Satisfactory
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym! We were made to wait 3 hours to check in as we didn't have a passport
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Marc O. från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Outstanding staff
Very beautifull hotel with beautifull facilities( restaurant /pool) . Excellent service from all the staff. Spacious and clean rooms. All the frills of a 5 star hotel but not as expensive. 2 minutes away from Kata beach by foot. Nice buffet breakfast.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Wan-asa T. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
A little bit old but nice staff and location
Good location to stay in Kata beach but not near to the beach. The room quite old but nice view.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016

sayfon B. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Nice place
Nice location. Too many stairs
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016