Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 396 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 396 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Anto från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Good facilities, nice location.
morning buffe is too good
Recenserad 20 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charles från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Very good
The staff was very friendly, the location great. 2 minutes walk to the beach and very close to the principal street of Kata.
Recenserad 18 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vasanth från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Perfect beach resort
Few meters walking distance to beach. Good restaurants near by. Best for the price. Polite and friendly staffs. Heavy spread breakfast buffet.
Recenserad 18 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jagdish från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Great hotel with Very spacious rooms. Go for Seaview rooms. Very good location. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Vegetarian food is limited but they were willing to make any food requested for breakfast. Only drawback is hotel is not on the beachfront so you have no sunbeds or showers available after swimming in the sea. Overall very comfortable stay.
Recenserad 12 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great place to stay, staff very helpful and polite
Great place
Recenserad 09 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Debasish från Indien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
bad in many aspect but good in some
The steps at the approach is very stiff staff are helpful and co operating but one room was given much later than 2 pm , the check in time. The property has partial ly having lift facility but there was a power cut late at night around 12 night and there was no sufficient back up for the power to the lift , the in house generator facilities are too inadequate to support not even the lift . As usual no AC in room and the intercom did not work in absence of power , we felt really bad as no person was available to contact to know what really happened, that too in the middle of the night I think these things are totally unprofessional approach the period of power cut was more than 2 hours hORRIBLE EXPERIENCE THEY SHOULD HAVE SOME SORT OF COMMUNICATION AND PUBLIC dSYSTEM IN SUCH CASES felt really bad specially with so many staircases stiff enough to go upper floors beyond the pool level
Recenserad 07 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marlon från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good to meet filipino staff in Chanalai Garden Resort
It's refreshing to meet Filipino staff especially in the reception. The staff in general were accommodating, friendly and very helpful. Made a lot of difference especially in a place that does not have English as their main language. We were upgraded to a sea view room and it made our stay in Phuket more memorable. The Chanalai staff are the asset of this resort. Thank you :)
Recenserad 07 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gloria från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
We will definetly come back! Wonderful, amazing experience, with my daughter!
we miss the beach! Emman, at the reception area had been very helpful! Also, Igor, our driver to the city tour, very accomodating! We miss Wacka, the elephant at the amazing Bukit safari! First time we saw a rubber tree and how rubber is collected! Amazing! Very educational! Thank you, Jut!
Recenserad 07 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Steven från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Great location and price. It's a 30 sec walk to the beach from the front of the hotel. Enough said
Recenserad 06 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Abbas från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Superb ,
Great,efficient and friendly staff ,good location ,great for childeran also, Very nice breakfast ,really enjoyed ourselves would recomande to anyone Will go back again .
Recenserad 05 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: