Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 180 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 180 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

Karen W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Relaxing
Staff,golf,food
Pleasant
Recenserad 21 april 2014

hoy C. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Golf hotel
Very close to golf course, quiet at night but location is not good unless you have a car. Big shopping mall near by.
Only stayed one night so cannot comment much. As we rented a car, we enjoy our stay driving to shopping mall and Phuket Town.
Recenserad 10 mars 2014

Jerry S. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Very plesant and good place to rest
Shower pressure is good, cleanliness and ambience of the room
Nice place to get away from everything else in Phuket. Far from everything be sure to have transportation if you want to stay here
Recenserad 25 februari 2014

Arnab G. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Quiet and Calm Environment
Away from the noises, Friendly Staff and Great view from the swimming pool
I loved staying at this hotel as its little away from Patong's busy and noisy crowd. Most of the people staying were golf lovers however if you need quiet and romantic getaway - this hotel is the best as it was within budget as well. Hotel will charge you 400baht to patong beach as they don't have free shuttle (turning point) or else very good hotel with great views from the swimming pool and fitness centre.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

Joseph O. från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
clean hotel
clean, city Hotel, staff
Recenserad 24 januari 2014

JOHN C. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Great everything
pool ---breakfast---friendly staff
We have stayed in Phuket many times..but this was by far the best ever. Quiet area, amazing views, great swimming pool. I hit golf balls every day on the practice range. 80 balls 150 baht. Will for sure plan to play next time. Guest get a 20% discount. If you like to go a lot, rent scooter or car, as resort is in a quiet area away from the throngs of people.
Recenserad 11 november 2013

WIPA S. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Good for relax and quiet
Near Golf course, nice staff, good price
Recenserad 14 oktober 2013

kenny K. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
relax place with nice view, but u need transport.
quiet and simlple with nice view
Recenserad 25 september 2013

suwan R. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Cheap price but high quality room
Nice Lake view, Superb view from restaurant
The ambience of hotel and restaurant are cool from viewing large lake from the terrace and golf course from the restaurant. Breakfast is not great but better than normal ABF.
Recenserad 22 juli 2013

Carol C. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Excellent accommodation for a great round of golf
Location, spacious, comfortable room.
I stayed in a large, clean, modern, comfortable room for a few days conveniently located in the Loch Palm Golf course.
Recenserad 05 juli 2013