Bra 7,3
baserat på 1662 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1662 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sivaneson från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Sub-par
Location
Poor. Takes the opportunity to charge and deduct from deposit whenever possible.
Recenserad 03 december 2015

Norhakim från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Great location
location, price, staffs
My second stay here and they have improved a lot. from service delivery to room is better furnished. will come back here again.
Recenserad 01 december 2015

Stephanie från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 12 nätter i november 2015
Very pleasant staff at Viridian
Location, helpful staff, nice pool.
Overall i had a pleasant stay at Viridian. The staff were very pleasant and helpful as i was a solo traveller and had lots of questions. The chef was fantastic and delivered my eggs to my table just how i liked them he knew what i liked as i stayed for two weeks. The reception staff especially a gentleman called A were fantastic. I tequested an upgrade in room pool view and they did that within a day at a very cheap price. I suggest booking the pool view or upstairs rooms much better than basic superior. The air con worked fine and i spent kots of time in the pool. There are lots of mosquitoes so i had my own roll Aeroguard from back home. The only thing i didnt like about the room was the shower as it was hard to adjust the water temperature. The WIFi was too slow so i got my own ore paid sim card with 4 G so the internet on my phone was faster. Breakfast is fine the only priblem was the coffee and hot milk had skin on it so that was not good. Overall a pleasant stay thanks to the friendly staff.
Recenserad 30 november 2015

KOH från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum oas
Bodde en natt i november 2015
convinient location
good location, very nice build up, quite
comfort
Recenserad 17 november 2015

shane från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum oas
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
not so good
food
pool closed for cleaning the four days we were there, we booked a bus from outside for the airport as theirs was expensive, they didn't inform us that the bus company had rang to tell us about time changes so we missed the bus, they said they don't allow outside companies, staff were rude
Recenserad 09 november 2015

Abdulhameed från Oman
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location but bad smell in the rooms
Location,, staff ,, wifi
Totally its good
Recenserad 07 november 2015

Nur från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum oas
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Not as what we expected
the swimming pool
It was a very bad experience for me and my family. We were suppose to enjoy our stay in that resort but the staff was very unfriendly towards us. Paid for an extra bed but the room was too small to fit in the bed so we decided not to take the bed. Plus the staff was very unfriendly never cater to our needs. We asked for late checked out for one hr, also can't allow us as our flight is late night. Me and my family would never want to stay in this resort ever again. And this is the 3rd time i went phuket and i would never ever recommend this hotel to anyone ever!
Recenserad 02 november 2015

Lee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Viridian Resort
Location
The resort is strategically located away from noisy pubs yet short walk to shopping mall and beach. However, this a a old resort, things are as clean as old stuff can be. Everything is in working order but do not expect bright new things. Pool is small but well maintained. Staff are generally friendly. Breakfast is forgettable with limited food selection and diluted coffee. The resort requested a 2000 baht deposit upon check in, which was not mentioned.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2015

Karen från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum oas
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Good Basic Budget Hotel
Central Location
We stayed here for a couple of nights just to experience the "Sights" of Patong. Good value at approx. $44 p.n. We had an upgraded Oasis Deluxe Pool View room. Great location short walk to absolutely everything yet quite quiet once inside the grounds. Room very basic but clean. Beds hard (typical Thai). Had to ask for extra insect room spraying for Mozzies (in abundance) but it was the end of the wet season. Very basic breakfast but sufficient. If you want a no frills budget place to stay in the middle of the wonderful mayhem that is Patong this is the one.....
Recenserad 28 oktober 2015

wes från Kanada
Reste med partner
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
getting old, bad toilet/shower room
omlets and poached eggs done right, rest of buffet was so so
you should not be able to call yourself a 4 star resort when shower and toilet together, they have a curtain but still can't use when someone showering and then floor all wet and this was in deluxe room, can see in standard room but... staff very pleasant but no help when ask where to rent motorbike.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: