arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 1640 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1640 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Kenny L.
Singapore
05 oktober 2015
Feel disappointed
Location
This was the first time i feel so unhappy with my stayed in a hotel. We checked into the hotel around 930pm on friday. 1)When we booked the room were with complimentary Massage, the front desk approached us until 1 of friend asked. And they told us no longer valid and they will exchange it with free dinner, when we insist with the massage they told us only available with only 2 time slot which start at 11pm on Saturday morning to 1pm. The timing disrupted our tour plan,and worst only 5 person were available for the massage. In the end we didn't took up the offer. 2) We have booked 5 rooms access to pool, 1 of room was smelly with some sort of moldy smell and they have no rooms for us to change. 1 room all pillows and bed sheet didn't even clean or change, the pillows smell and bed sheet have hair on it. I have to request for front desk to change all pillows. 3) Unfriendly front desk and not helpful.

srinivasarao S.
Indien
29 september 2015
It is very bad experience air con very room bad
location point of view ok
Very bad experience no air con.room are very bad.no daily make up.food very bad.there are many hiden charges other than booking amout.after reach they ask money deposit even payment done. Very very bad experience in my travel life

Khairi B.
Malaysia
27 september 2015
The Best Location
Location, Environment, Staff
We stayed for 3nights over here, and it is the best so far in Patong area. Very near to Junceylon Mall by just 5 minutes walk. Night life is very near with 10 minutes walk to Bangla Road. Last but not least, this is the in town resort that very near to everything. Love it!

Johari S.
Malaysia
20 september 2015
Nice Secluded Hotel
The Pool; Location & Landscape
Stayed there for 3 nights, nice hotel indeed. But bear in mind or those who travel by cars, the parking lots are limited. The best part of the hotel is that it is located at the busy Rat-Uthit road full of roadside bazaars and halal restaurants between Hard Rock Cafe/Hooters to Patong Plaza with main attractions like happening streets of Thanon Bangla and Jungceylon Shopping Gallery located in between, 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel. However, for those who seek sun and sand frolic, this isn't an ideal hotel since this one isn't a beach front hotel and the nearest beach itself quite a far to walk. Though it is located at busy and noisy street of Thanon Rat-Uthit, the surrounding of the premises surprisingly quiet, peaceful and tranquility. The hotel provides one umbrella for each room in preparation for a rainy day. The pool is regularly maintained and surrounded by beautifully landscaped balinese-styled layout but bear in mind, the pool is not for those under 1.6 meter high person. Kinda deep for us asian but ideal for those tall westerners to wade thru. Overall, this hotel is a great place to stay

Graham A.
Australien
13 september 2015
Well positioned
Location. Close to beach and Jung Ceylon

salim A.
Oman
10 september 2015
Good and nice
Stuff very helpful, location, clean
Nice but there was a lot of noise by my the one in the next room

Ebrahim I.
Bahrain
10 september 2015
Not bad for solo traveler
location, cheap, good staff
the stay was good but the mattress was horrible :)

Peter B.
Australien
07 september 2015
Review
The Viridian Resort
Very disappointed . Hotel is run down

Richard D.
Storbritannien
04 september 2015
Great place close to town
Staff really friendly. Close to amenities and clean swimming pool with garden
Really enjoyed. Single room with balcony and nice garden view. Average breakfast but busy as it was Christmas

Matthew M.
Malaysia
25 augusti 2015
Good
Location, location and location
Good