Bra 7,3
baserat på 1660 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1660 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Jaspreet från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
2 nights stay
Great location and value-for-money. Overall, satisfactory room,facilities and room service. It would be great if staff are more friendly
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

Tanya från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Too Basic
Lovely staff, clean rooms, good air-cond., intermittent hot water in shower, hard beds, daggy toilet / shower room poorly ventilated. Rooms smell damp. Pool clean but sharp broken tiles, pool surround inc. rotting old bar need upgrade. Nice breakfast.
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

Jarrod från Australien
Ensamresenär
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Great value, great location
The resort is old and run down, but the rooms were really great. Had all you need - tv, aircon, fridge, mostly hot shower. The pool area was great, and felt a million miles away from the mayhem out of the hotel. Breakfast was ok, but the other dishes served in the restaurant for meals were fantastic and good value. This place is a really good option, great value and in a great location (easy to walk anywhere in the area, including the beach),
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

Dennis från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Value for money. Good location
The hotel is located near a mall and "Bangla Street". There are a lot of eating places nearby and some street markets. You can get a lot of great deals, especially for the island tour as long as you know how to play it (discount game). There is a pool right in front of our room, and the staff are very friendly and accomodating too. And they speak good english. Will definitely stay on the same hotel in my next trip to Phuket.
Recenserad 08 juli 2016

Ashirbad från Indien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good one
Good one
Recenserad 08 juli 2016

YANG från Singapore
Grupp
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Overall good
A bit old but comfortable visit
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

keith från Australien
Ensamresenär
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent
Everything was extremely satisfactory
Recenserad 01 juli 2016

Clark från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
A long walk to the beach.
So so hotel. Seems like it's close to the beach from the map, but a long walk...(It's deceiving).
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

keith från Australien
Ensamresenär
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent
Excellent stay , close to everything . Great value
Recenserad 28 juni 2016

xiaochen från Kina
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Okay one
Not as good as the pictures on line. Small and kind of old. But it deserves the money. what else to be expected, since it is so cheap. The location is good, very near to shopping mall and five minutes to Patong beach.
Recenserad 22 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: