Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 1651 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1651 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Jarrod R.
Australien
14 juli 2016
Great value, great location
The resort is old and run down, but the rooms were really great. Had all you need - tv, aircon, fridge, mostly hot shower. The pool area was great, and felt a million miles away from the mayhem out of the hotel. Breakfast was ok, but the other dishes served in the restaurant for meals were fantastic and good value. This place is a really good option, great value and in a great location (easy to walk anywhere in the area, including the beach),

Dennis S.
Filippinerna
08 juli 2016
Value for money. Good location
The hotel is located near a mall and "Bangla Street". There are a lot of eating places nearby and some street markets. You can get a lot of great deals, especially for the island tour as long as you know how to play it (discount game). There is a pool right in front of our room, and the staff are very friendly and accomodating too. And they speak good english. Will definitely stay on the same hotel in my next trip to Phuket.

Ashirbad C.
Indien
08 juli 2016
Good one
Good one

YANG Y.
Singapore
02 juli 2016
Overall good
A bit old but comfortable visit

keith C.
Australien
01 juli 2016
Excellent
Everything was extremely satisfactory

Clark S.
USA
29 juni 2016
A long walk to the beach.
So so hotel. Seems like it's close to the beach from the map, but a long walk...(It's deceiving).

keith C.
Australien
28 juni 2016
Excellent
Excellent stay , close to everything . Great value

xiaochen Y.
Kina
22 juni 2016
Okay one
Not as good as the pictures on line. Small and kind of old. But it deserves the money. what else to be expected, since it is so cheap. The location is good, very near to shopping mall and five minutes to Patong beach.

Deepak K.
Singapore
15 juni 2016
Satisfactory!
Satisfactory!

yaravi R.
Australien
15 juni 2016
Not for children
Great staff clean place but great pool close to everything but i wont stay again. It is a very old place they zo keep it clean but it still looks a little to old for my liking the breakfast menue needs improvement but what i didnt like the most was the way anyone could go in with anyone they picked up on the street this place has no security so anything goes .i was worried about my children's safety at all times because there was a lot of men going to the country to play around with young girls openly and no one stopped it from happening. If your on a budget and have no children i would go but i will not go again.


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: